COLAMCO Reviews by Reviews of COLAMCO by Shopper Approved

4.8
Out of 5.0
Colamco.com
Overall Rating
96%
of customers that buy
from this merchant give
them a 4 or 5-Star rating.
4.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 13, 2020 by Kevin R - NV, United States
"Simple and easy."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 13, 2020 by Michaela C
"i dont have any thing to report yet . i just ordered"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 12, 2020 by Michelle R
"Very easy website to use and I like the 'in stock' feature so I could see whether or not the item I wanted was available."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 12, 2020 by Jonathan C
"Very easy, very convenient"
3.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 12, 2020 by Bruce S
"I prefer to use Paypal with a new vendor, but the Paypal checkout seems to have an issue - it just spins forever and never pops up a Paypal window."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 11, 2020 by thedr9wningman
"Quick, tidy, good service. I found a new supplier and am now ordering all my networking gear from them and posting links of them to friends who ask. Well done."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 10, 2020 by Jayesh P
"Easy to find and order things."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 09, 2020 by Scott M
"Right product at the right price. Checkout process was smooth and easy. Thx!"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 05, 2020 by Linbo - MI, United States
"The product I ordered was delivered 2 days later. Fast shipping."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 05, 2020 by Ryan L
"Quick, easy, and great price!"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 31, 2020 by Anonymous Customer - MI, United States
"Had the lowest price around for what I was looking with free shipping. Kept me updated on process / package location. Would purchase another product again."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 30, 2020 by Ojas S - FL, United States
"First time buyer. good selection, prices are great"
4.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 30, 2020 by Jose G
"it was good"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 26, 2020 by Cheryl H
"Quick and easy"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 25, 2020 by Jeremy G
"Good. The only issue is your page loading speed and data entry into various fields both have a noticeable lag. Not a big deal though."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 24, 2020 by Hieeu L
"yes"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 20, 2020 by Ashley L
"I was very impressed with the time it to took to ship the order and arrive. Very fast and efficient."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 20, 2020 by JonColamco R
"Hoping for fast shipping! Thanks for having great prices!"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 19, 2020 by Chris S - ID, United States
"Shipper damaged box significantly but case (Corsair 1000D) was protected. Very easy transaction and shockingly fast shipping!"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 12, 2020 by Diane B
"Easy to navigate the web site. Great, competitive prices!"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 12, 2020 by Tonya P
"Fast and easy to order."
4.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 11, 2020 by Payton W
"Weird format but the site works"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 08, 2020 by Robert M
"Great price, fast delivery. I am very happy with my experience."
4.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 08, 2020 by Robert S
"Simple but effective site, kudos on Paypal, saved time with forms"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 07, 2020 by Jonathan G - CA, United States
"I did not receive a shipping notification so after a couple business days i thought it was going to lag. By the third day my device arrived. I was surprised and satisfied with the quick shipping."