COLAMCO Reviews by Reviews of COLAMCO by Shopper Approved

4.8
Out of 5.0
Colamco.com
Overall Rating
96%
of customers that buy
from this merchant give
them a 4 or 5-Star rating.
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
October 18, 2019 by Maria M
"Fast and easy :-)"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
October 09, 2019 by glenn w
"Very fast and easy"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
October 03, 2019 by Michael D - MI, United States
"So glad I found you' website . Great prioducts , along w/great prices . The defining moment was the wonderful interaction with Laura ! Because of this I will look forward to doing business w/ Colamco in the future . Terms , M.Duncan"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
September 30, 2019 by VANESSA K
"effective and efficient...thank you"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
September 29, 2019 by cynthia r
"easy navigation"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
September 24, 2019 by michael f
"quick easy and fast."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
September 16, 2019 by Eric L
"You know?? -I was skeptical. You are significantly cheaper than Best Buy. But, your customers seem to love you. So, going out on a limb. I'm guessing everything will be fine, and I, too, can rate you well!"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
September 02, 2019 by TheGeekyHippo - MI, United States
"Accurate searches on the website, great prices, vast selection. Streamlined shopping process. Will buy again."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 27, 2019 by Matt R - NJ, United States
"Colamco seems to have a very intuitive user interface with a sound order placement system. As for the product i purchased, i am optimistic but we will find out. EDIT: Shipping was faster than anticipated and the package was well packed. Thank you!"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 27, 2019 by Peter J. B
"excellent"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 22, 2019 by Greg T
"Simple"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 22, 2019 by Mark P
"Good service"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 21, 2019 by Edward C - CA, United States
"No issues. A quick and painless checkout process."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 14, 2019 by Jimmy K
"Easy and fast."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 09, 2019 by JENNIFER I
"USER FRIENDLY WEBSITE"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 08, 2019 by Donald K
"Quick and easy"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 02, 2019 by Margaret B
"Easy!"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 27, 2019 by Jacob B
"I like presence on google shopping"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 18, 2019 by Angela B
"good store!"
4.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 18, 2019 by chris w
"price right and quick to ship"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 15, 2019 by David H - SC, United States
"Thanks!!!!"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
July 11, 2019 by William J
"Good price! Easy to order."
5.0 5 0
July 10, 2019 by Bruce T - MN, United States
"I recently made my first purchase from Colamco. Price was great and website is great. More importantly, the service I received was FANTASTIC! Have confidence in purchasing from Colamco. My experience with them definitely exceeded my expectations!"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
June 17, 2019 by Dan V
"Always a pleasure buying from you guys. You have the lowest prices on the majority of the parts we use for our products, and free shipping for orders over $100 is a huge plus compared to your competitor's shipping costs. Your website and ordering process are quick and easy to navigate, and your sales reps have always been helpful in the past when we've needed them. Overall, we've never had any issues over the years and consider ourselves satisfied customers. All that said, if you would consider adding Plantronics headband support p/n 72742-02 to your catalog, or lowering your rates on Plantronics ear cushions p/n 71782-01, we would be even happier! I hate having to order these items from Provantage and pay their overpriced shipping costs, although that's not your fault, of course. Just figured it was worth throwing out the suggestion in case my wishes might eventually come true :-). Regardless, thank you guys for the services you provide. Keep up the good work! - Yada Yada Telecom"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
June 11, 2019 by Darin R
"Great price, beat anything I could find by far. Hopefully rest of transaction will go smooth."