COLAMCO Reviews by Reviews of COLAMCO by Shopper Approved

4.8
Out of 5.0
Colamco.com
Overall Rating
96%
of customers that buy
from this merchant give
them a 4 or 5-Star rating.
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 27, 2020 by Mo. M - CA, United States
"Free shipping. Quick interface."
3.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 27, 2020 by Isaac A
"Never got a tracking number until I emailed them. Almost arrived without me knowing. 1st time buyer"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 26, 2020 by FRANCISCO C
"Easy! But I hope my special order goes through!"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 25, 2020 by Michael D - FL, United States
"Very quick and easy to order and price was good for 3 day shipping"
4.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 25, 2020 by william c
"I hope you have fast shipping"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 23, 2020 by Edwin F
"thank you for your diligence"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 23, 2020 by Graham, R
"Seamless checkout and love the Paypal support."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 22, 2020 by J Foltz - PA, United States
"Very impressed with price, quick delivery, and follow up. Will use Colamco again and recommend. Thanks"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 22, 2020 by William S
"First time customer. Website user friendly."
4.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 21, 2020 by Clayton D - CA, United States
"thank you"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 15, 2020 by Christopher K - MI, United States
"Check out was easy, though for new customer check-outs, you should specify that the password has certain conditions (length, etc) at that point. Customers become concerned after clicking "complete transaction" . . . then having to re-enter a new password that meets the criteria and then clicking "complete transaction" a second time. This can lead to customer's being concerned they are accidentally ordering two items! Post delivery follow-up: My order arrived literally the next day after ordering - even though the site suggested a one week delivery time frame! It came via FedEx ground and shipped out of Indiana - hence why it arrived the following day. Packaging was good, product as described."
4.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 13, 2020 by Clara A - PA, United States
"The product came in about a month early which was fantastic. My grandson will be thrilled. We got it for his birthday and that is what counts. Thank You."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 13, 2020 by JEffrey P - FL, United States
"Overall great experience"
3.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 13, 2020 by Omar L
"The menus are difficult to navigate. It's not easy to find what I am looking for"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 12, 2020 by Andrew R - NY, United States
"Appreciated proactive customer service by Janet Tan-Cherney!"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 12, 2020 by Chris H - MI, United States
"Ordered 4 large Brother printers for industrial use, arrived quickly and with no issues. Will use again."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 12, 2020 by gerald w
"great"
4.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 11, 2020 by Zachary G
"Quick and easy. I received a discount on a product that is currently out of stock EVERYWHERE ELSE ON THE INTERNET. So no matter how long I have to wait, I got a decent discount."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 11, 2020 by Paul P
"Allowing free shipping for providing email address for first time shoppers is definitely a great way to start a business relationship! Much appreciated! :o)"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 11, 2020 by mohammed k
"good price and easy to order"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 10, 2020 by Richard J - NY, United States
"Easy ordering quick delivery product as ordered"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 10, 2020 by Lissette L
"easy and fast"
4.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 10, 2020 by Yash S
"Looks good. Will give 5 stars if package arrives quickly"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 10, 2020 by Chris K
"Great prices and great service."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
May 10, 2020 by Wesley C
"great prices, better than Amazon, and also a very good website and purchasing process. Let's see how the shipping goes. This is my first order"