COLAMCO Reviews by Reviews of COLAMCO by Shopper Approved

4.8
Out of 5.0
Colamco.com
Overall Rating
96%
of customers that buy
from this merchant give
them a 4 or 5-Star rating.
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
December 12, 2019 by Ryan C
"Thank you! Great price. Fast shipping."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
December 07, 2019 by Harry F
"Easy product search and checkout with Paypal"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
December 05, 2019 by Jaime S - KS, United States
"Great prices and fast shipping!"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
December 02, 2019 by Frances M
"so far so good"
4.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
November 29, 2019 by John H
"Not the easiest Order experience"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
November 28, 2019 by Keith W
"My info was being rejected by your website. I had to try several times to get it entered."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
November 28, 2019 by Willie C - AL, United States
"Fine so far. In December my computer man will pick up my PC and my wife's PC and transfer the old to the new. I haven't even openened the box. There is no visiable signs of damage to the box. I'll let him open it up before he leaves. Super fast delivery. Thanks."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
November 14, 2019 by Michael R
"Seems fast and easy, I'll write a follow up review once I receive my order."
3.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
November 13, 2019 by Ging L
"The password option after entering created an error, which resulted in the order not going through. I have to call them and verify that the order was not processed. Hopefully item is as describbed."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
November 11, 2019 by Robert C
"Just as I expected"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
October 30, 2019 by Joseph G
"so far so good"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
October 25, 2019 by Greg M
"Great price, easy to use."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
October 22, 2019 by MARKWALKER - KY, United States
"Having the lowest price is what attracted me and is what will keep me coming back. Their shipping is super-fast and everything arrived well packaged and in perfect shape. Thanks"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
October 18, 2019 by Maria M
"Fast and easy :-)"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
October 09, 2019 by glenn w
"Very fast and easy"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
October 03, 2019 by Michael D - MI, United States
"So glad I found you' website . Great prioducts , along w/great prices . The defining moment was the wonderful interaction with Laura ! Because of this I will look forward to doing business w/ Colamco in the future . Terms , M.Duncan"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
September 30, 2019 by VANESSA K
"effective and efficient...thank you"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
September 29, 2019 by cynthia r
"easy navigation"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
September 24, 2019 by michael f
"quick easy and fast."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
September 16, 2019 by Eric L
"You know?? -I was skeptical. You are significantly cheaper than Best Buy. But, your customers seem to love you. So, going out on a limb. I'm guessing everything will be fine, and I, too, can rate you well!"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
September 02, 2019 by TheGeekyHippo - MI, United States
"Accurate searches on the website, great prices, vast selection. Streamlined shopping process. Will buy again."
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 27, 2019 by Matt R - NJ, United States
"Colamco seems to have a very intuitive user interface with a sound order placement system. As for the product i purchased, i am optimistic but we will find out. EDIT: Shipping was faster than anticipated and the package was well packed. Thank you!"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 27, 2019 by Peter J. B
"excellent"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 22, 2019 by Greg T
"Simple"
5.0 5 0
Verified Buyer
August 22, 2019 by Mark P
"Good service"